Joseph Alvarnas, MD
Vice President, Government Affairs
Senior Medical Director, Employer Strategy
Clinical Professor, Department of Hematology
and Hematopoietic Cell Transplantation
City of Hope

Kashyap Patel, MD
Chief Executive Officer,
Carolina Blood and Cancer Care Associates
Immediate Past President,
Community Oncology Alliance

Keynote Speaker

Merril Hoge
Former NFL Running Back for the
Pittsburgh Steelers & Chicago Bears

Steering Committee

Stephen “Fred” Divers, MD
Chief Medical Officer
American Oncology Network
Medical Oncologist
Genesis Cancer and Blood Institute

Susan Escudier, MD, FACP
Vice President,
Value-Based Care and Quality Programs
Texas Oncology

Ryan Haumschild, PharmD, MS, MBA
Director of Pharmacy Services
Winship Cancer Institute at Emory University

Rajini Katipamula-Malisetti, MD
Executive Vice President
Minnesota Oncology

Jeffrey Patton, MD
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Chairman of the Board
Tennessee Oncology

Tracy Spinks
Director, Value-Based Care


Edward (Ted) R. Arrowsmith, MD, MPH
Medical Oncologist
Tennessee Oncology

Meera Atkins, MD
Medical Director,
Care Management Team
BCBS Minnesota

Glenn Balasky
Executive Director
Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers

Leonard Berry, PhD
University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
Mays Business School at Texas A&M University

Sibel Blau, MD
Medical Director
Northwest Medical Specialties, PLLC

Johann Brandes, MD
Medical Oncologist
Tennessee Oncology

Davey Daniel, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Stephen “Fred” Divers, MD
Medical Oncologist
Genesis Cancer and Blood Institute
Chief Medical Officer
American Oncology Network

Stacie B. Dusetzina, PhD
Professor, Health Policy
Ingram Professor of Cancer Research
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Ann-Kathrin Eisfeld, MD
Director, Clara D. Bloomfield Center for
Leukemia Outcomes Research
Assistant Professor

Cathy Eng, MD, FACP, FASCO
Professor of Medicine (Hematology and Oncology)
Codirector, GI Oncology
Director, VICC Young Adult Cancers Initiative
Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center

Nurse Practitioner, Multiple Myeloma Program
Cleveland Clinic Main Campus

Mark Fendrick, MD
Professor, Internal Medicine
Professor, Health Management and Policy
Director, Center for Value-Based Insurance Design
University of Michigan
Coeditor in Chief
The American Journal of Managed Care®

Kirollos Hanna, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP, FACCC
Director, Pharmacy
Minnesota Oncology
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Ryan Haumschild, PharmD, MS, MBA
Director of Pharmacy
Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University

Kathryn Hudson, MD
Director of Survivorship
Texas Oncology

Ryan W. Huey, MD, MS
Assistant Professor, Department of
Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology
University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center

David Jackman, MD
Medical Director, Clinical Pathways
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Assistant Professor, Medicine
Harvard Medical School

Rajini Katipamula-Malisetti, MD
Executive Vice President
Minnesota Oncology

Lucy Langer, MD
Medical Oncology
United Healthcare

Bryan Loy, MD
Physician lead—Oncology, Laboratory,
and Personalized Medicine
Market Medical Officer

Zahra Mahmoudjafari, PharmD, MBA, BCOP, FHOPA, DPLA
Clinical Pharmacy Manager
University of Kansas Cancer Center

Amitkumar Mehta, MD
Director, Lymphoma and CAR-T Programs
Medical Director, Clinical Trial Office
Associate Professor of Medicine,
Division of Hematology and Oncology
University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)
O’Neal Comprehensive Cancer Center at UAB

Samyukta Mullangi, MD
Medical Oncology Director
Medical Oncologist
Tennessee Oncology

Brian O’Sullivan
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Kathy Oubre, MS
Chief Executive Officer
Pontchartrain Cancer Center

The Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders

Alti Rahman
Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer
American Oncology Network

Susan Sabo-Wagner, MSN, RN, OCN, NEA-BC
Vice President of Clinical Innovation
American Oncology Network

Alyssa Schatz, MSW
Senior Director, Policy, and Advocacy
National Comprehensive Cancer Network

Stephen Schleicher, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer
Tennessee Oncology

Mayra Serrano, DrPH, MPH, CHES
Health Equity Director
Anthem Blue Cross

Tracy Spinks
Director, Value-Based Care

Erin Trish, PhD
Codirector, USC Schaeffer Center
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical
and Health Economics,
USC School of Pharmacy
University of Southern California

Amy Valley, PharmD
Vice President, Clinical Strategy
and Technology Solutions
Cardinal Health

Lalan Wilfong, MD
Vice President, Payer Solutions
and Practice Transformation
The US Oncology Network